Starting My MOTU Journey

Finally I decided to start the process of becoming a MOTU!

It has been months since I first got interested on Ubuntu Development but I didn’t have much time to do it, and i know that’s a shame. I’m finally finishing University this year and I said, I need to make myself time to do this.

MOTU is a good way to start this process. I’ve have been playing around with some tools, specially trying to do merges so that i can understand them, but none official, just for myself.

After reading effei’s study plan I decided to follow it, and that will be my start point. If anyone has a suggestion on where should I start, what should I do or simply want to help me, feel free to do it, I will be more that glad.

Oh, by the way, if anyone want to know who I am and what I do, I’m RoAkSoAx on freenode, My Launchpad and Wikipage.

Leave a Reply

