Peruvian LoCo Team

I’m just happy to anounce that a few minutes ago the Ubuntu Peruvian LoCo Team has been approved as an Official LoCo Team🙂.

In the name of the Peruvian LoCo Council (nxvl, viperhoot, P3L|C4N0, xander21c and me), I have to thank all of those who contribute and have contributed in getting the Peruvian LoCo up & running. Thanks to you all. It is because of you that we have such a great Ubuntu Peruvian Community… so Keep Contributing!!

5 Responses to “Peruvian LoCo Team”

  1. johnc4510 Says:

    Congrats from the Arizona team!!

  2. tycheent Says:

    Congratulations! I am proud to say that I was in the channel to witness your approval. A job very well done.

  3. Alex Says:

    I was there on #ubuntu-meeting. Great Job Andres. Ecuador tambien fue aprovado🙂

  4. Fabian Rodriguez Says:

    Go Peru🙂

    I missed that one but at least I pushed all I could for Ecuador.

  5. leogg Says:

    Felicidades Perú!!


Leave a Reply

